### AGENDA ITEM 11

### TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

### COUNCIL MEETING - 9 MAY 2006

## LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO ADVISORY PANELS AND BOARDS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

### PANEL/BOARD

### **MEMBERS**

Councillor D Thornewell

Local Development Framework Steering Panel	Councillor M Balfour ** Councillor Miss J Browne Councillor D Davis Councillor D Evans Councillor J Hayes Councillor P Hickmott Councillor E Munro Councillor H Rogers Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor C Smith Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall
Management Liaison Panel	Councillor D Aikman Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor P Bolt Councillor Mrs G Bowden Councillor G Court Councillor M Dobson * Councillor P Hickmott Councillor D Hickmott Councillor D Lettington Councillor E Munro Councillor M Rhodes Councillor D Still Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **
Medway Valley Countryside Partnership Panel	Councillor A Allison Councillor M Balfour Councillor R Brown Councillor J Clements Councillor G Court Councillor R Dalton Councillor D Davis Councillor J Hayes Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor B Miners Councillor Mrs S Murray ** Councillor Mrs C Ridsdill-Smith

# **MEMBERS**

Parish Partnership Panel	Councillor D Aikman * Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor M Balfour Councillor G Chapman Councillor M Coffin Councillor R Dalton Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor B Miners Councillor M Porter Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **
Public Transport Panel	Councillor M Balfour ** Councillor C Brown Councillor Miss J Browne Councillor G Chapman Councillor R Dalton Councillor R Dorling Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs F Hoskins Councillor Mrs C Ridsdill-Smith Councillor M Rhodes Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Still
Tonbridge Forum	Councillor D Aikman * Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor O Baldock Councillor P Bolt Councillor M Dobson Councillor P Drury Councillor G Horne MBE Councillor Mrs F Hoskins Councillor E Munro Councillor C Smith Councillor D Still Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **

Tonbridge Town Centre Panel

#### Car Parking Charges Advisory Board

Community Development Advisory Board

#### **MEMBERS**

Councillor D Aikman \*\* Councillor A Allison Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor O Baldock Councillor M Balfour Councillor P Bolt Councillor Miss J Browne Councillor G Court Councillor D Cure Councillor M Dobson Councillor R Dorling Councillor P Drury Councillor N Heslop Councillor G Horne MBE Councillor Mrs F Hoskins Councillor E Munro Councillor M Rhodes Councillor C Smith \* Councillor D Still

Councillor P Bolt \*\* Councillor Mrs G Bowden Councillor Miss J Browne Councillor G Court Councillor P Drury Councillor D Evans Councillor G Horne MBE Councillor D Lettington Councillor Mrs S Luck \* Councillor M Porter Councillor M Porter Councillor H Rogers Councillor D Still

Councillor A Allison Councillor R Brown Councillor G Chapman Councillor D Davis Councillor R Dorling Councillor G Horne MBE\*\* Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Mrs C Ridsdill-Smith Councillor T Robins Councillor G Rowe Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Still \*

Customer Contact Advisory Board

Environmental Health, Refuse and Recycling Advisory Board

Finance and Property Advisory Board

#### **MEMBERS**

Councillor R Brown \*\* Councillor M Coffin Councillor D Cure Councillor D Davis Councillor P Drury Councillor Mrs J Harrison Councillor Mrs F Hoskins Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor B Miners Councillor M Rhodes Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor C Smith \* Councillor D Thornewell

Councillor Mrs G Bowden \*\* Councillor J Clements Councillor D Cure \* Councillor D Davis Councillor J Hayes Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor D Laverty Councillor B Luker Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor C Smith

Councillor P Bolt Councillor Mrs G Bowden Councillor R Brown Councillor J Clements Councillor G Court \*\* Councillor M Diment Councillor R Dorling Councillor D Evans Councillor J Hayes Councillor J Hayes Councillor D Lettington Councillor H Rogers \* Councillor D Still Councillor A Sullivan

ICT and E-Govt Advisory Board

Leisure Facilities, Culture and Youth Advisory Board

Planning and Transportation Advisory Board

#### **MEMBERS**

Councillor A Allison Councillor C Brown Councillor R Brown Councillor M Coffin \*\* Councillor G Court Councillor R Dalton Councillor M Diment \* Councillor P Hickmott Councillor B Miners Councillor M Porter Councillor M Rhodes Councillor H Rogers Councillor Mrs E Simpson

Councillor P Bolt Councillor M Coffin Councillor G Court Councillor Mrs J Harrison \* Councillor J Hayes Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Mrs F Hoskins Councillor B Luker \*\* Councillor B Miners Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor T Robins Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell

Councillor P Bolt Councillor Mrs G Bowden Councillor Miss J Browne \* Councillor M Coffin Councillor D Evans Councillor P Hickmott Councillor G Horne MBE Councillor D Laverty Councillor E Munro Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor A Sullivan \*\* Councillor D Thornewell

# **MEMBERS**

Strategic Housing Advisory Board	Councillor A Allison * Councillor C Brown ** Councillor G Chapman Councillor D Cure Councillor R Dalton Councillor P Drury Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor P Homewood Councillor B Luker Councillor E Munro Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor C Smith Councillor D Thornewell
Street Scene Advisory Board	Councillor C Brown Councillor Miss J Browne Councillor G Chapman Councillor R Dorling Councillor Mrs J Harrison Councillor Mrs J Harrison Councillor P Hickmott Councillor Mrs E Holland * Councillor Mrs E Holland * Councillor Mrs F Hoskins Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Mrs C Ridsdill-Smith Councillor T Robins ** Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Disability Working Party	Councillor D Aikman ** Councillor M Coffin Councillor D Cure Councillor G Horne MBE Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Mrs C Ridsdill-Smith Councillor G Rowe Councillor D Still
Electoral Review Working Group	Councillor D Aikman Councillor Mrs G Bowden Councillor C Brown Councillor M Dobson * Councillor P Hickmott Councillor D Lettington Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell

Councillor M Worrall \*\*

**Emergency Planning Group** 

Housing Associations Liaison Panel

Joint Employee Consultative Committee

Joint Transportation Board

Chairmanship with KCC, Vice-Chairmanship with TMBC in 2006/07.

Twinning Committee

**MEMBERS** 

Councillor G Court Councillor Mrs J Harrison \* Councillor M Rhodes \*\* Councillor D Still Councillor D Thornewell

Councillor G Chapman Councillor N Heslop \*\* Councillor P Homewood Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor M Worrall

Councillor Mrs G Bowden Councillor G Chapman Councillor G Court Councillor M Dobson \*\* Councillor G Horne MBE Councillor E Munro Councillor M Rhodes Councillor G Rowe Councillor A Sullivan

Councillor M Balfour \* Councillor D Evans Councillor P Hickmott Councillor C Smith Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall

Councillor D Aikman Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Miss J Browne Councillor M Dobson \*\* Councillor G Horne MBE Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Still Councillor D Thornewell Councillor Mrs C Woodger

\*\* Denotes Chairman\* Denotes Vice-Chairman

Board/Panel Noms 06